Mercedes-Benz
Sales Executive Killian Candon


Kilian.Candon@msl.ie
Sales Executive Andrew Dunstan


Andrew.Dunstan@msl.ie
Brand Manager Dean Fullston


Dean.fullston@msl.ie
Aftersales Manager Martyn Knight


martyn.knight@msl.ie
Sales Executive Ronan McCaul


Ronan.McCaul@msl.ie
Sales executive Lisa McQuid


lisa.mcquaid@msl.ie
Recptionist Sinead Moran


sinead.moran@msl.ie
Sales Executive Wesley Smith


Wesley.Smith@msl.ie